ReSTART

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

As you all know I moved to another town for my further studies and I’m lucky enough to find an amazing community along the way..

I was quite worried about the friends I would meet and know. What if they don’t like me and what if I’m not accepted. But thank God for the amazing friends in my university and the friends in my church community who basically shares the same interest as I do.

One of our similar interest was taking picture and going out. This picture was taken by my church friend who really likes photography and cinematography. A good match for me? I know right.

So here’s my ootd for this photoshoot,

2017-08-20 11.34.27 12017-08-20 11.34.28 12017-08-20 11.34.30 12017-08-20 11.34.31 12017-08-20 11.44.32 1

OUTER – Zara
TOP Zara
PANTS Levi’s

SHOES – H&M

Leave a Reply

